Pilot Career Center - Global
Pilot Career Center - Global

Transport Canada

Transport Canada

Canada

Canada

General Info /// Transport Canada
Callsign 'Transport'
Address Transport Canada
Telephone 1 800 645-5605
Website
Transport Canada website
Fleet Types 2 DHC8 - DeHavilland Dash 8 Maritime-Patrol Turboprops,
9 CE550 - Cessna Citation II Jets,
14 BE90 - Beech King Air 90 Turboprops,

Various Helicopters
Pilot Bases / Domiciles All over Canada:

Vancouver, Edmonton, Regina, Yellowknife,
Winnipeg, Ottawa, Montreal, Halifax.
Last Update 2017/06/04: Fleet Updated.
Pilot Recruitment Info /// Transport Canada
Employer Notes

* Atlantic - Halifax@psc-cfp.gc.ca
* Quebec - Montreal@psc-cfp.gc.ca
* National Client Services Directorate (includes National Capital and Eastern Ontario Region) - Ottawa@psc-cfp.gc.ca
* Ontario (excluding the National Capital Region and Eastern Ontario) - Toronto@psc-cfp.gc.ca
* Central Praires and Nunavut - Winnipeg@psc-cfp.gc.ca
* Alberta and Northwest Territories - Edmonton@psc-cfp.gc.ca
* British Columbia and Yukon - Vancouver@psc-cfp.gc.ca

Restrictions

* Must be legally entitled to live and work in Canada.
* Must hold Canadian Professional Pilot Licence and Medical.
* Must have 3000 hours Flight Experience.

Pilot Hiring
Webpage
Transport Canada opportunitiesTransport Canada opportunities
RELATED
LINKS
Related Links